Blue Screen

27 August 2008

My laptop just crashed again due to a conflict with my VPN client and my wireless adapter. I’ve emailed the vpn provider many times over the last year because it happens everytime i forget to turn off the deterministic network enhancer driver after connecting to the work vpn over wireless from home. They never reply but maybe oen day they will. Until then I’ll have to watch microsoft prove that windows server 2003 is technically advanced enough to count backwards from 100 while displaying the page full of giberish about the same fatal error that happens everytime my computer queries wifi networks while connected through vpn at the office.

Leave a Reply

